1ae88bdb8d · Prepare for release v1.1.1 · Updated 2026-10-31 14:26:03 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?